## LORETO COLLEGE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) COMPOSITION

2022 - 2024

Principal and Chairperson	Sr. Dr. Christine Coutinho
Coordinator, IQAC	Dr. Suranjana Mitra
	Associate Professor, Department of Economics
Advisor	Prof. Debasish Biswas
	Inspector of Colleges, University of Calcutta
Management Representative	Mrs. Kaveri Dutt
	Director, Loreto Education Board
	Member, Governing Body
Local Community Representative	Mrs. Sushmita Bhattacharya
	Local Coordinator, Ward no. 63
Members	Dr. Sayantani Chatterjee, Department of Psychology
	Ms. Srijita Chakravarty, Department of History
	Dr. Ranjita Dawn, Department of Education
	Dr. Rupa Ghosh, Department of Economics
	Ms. Sanhita Sanyal, Department of English
	Ms. Archita Roy Biswas, Department of Education
	Dr. Kaustuva Banerjee, Department of Geography
	Mrs. Sharmila Mitra Deb, Department of Political Sc.
	Ms. Bonny Ghosh, Librarian
Industry Representative	Dr. Gargi Chatterjea, Executive Director, CESC
	Limited
Employer Representative	Mrs. Amita Prasad, Director, Indus Valley School
Alumnae Representative	Mrs. Kavneet Khullar, Trustee and Principal, Akshar
	School, Kolkata
Non-Teaching Staff	Mr. Abdul Javed
Technical Staff	Mr. Shambu Sharma
Student Representative	Ms. Khadeeja Jamil, Student President
	Ms. Harshita Sharma, Student Vice-President